.
Contacts

Office Address:
Estoril Conferences
Edifício Cascais Center
Rua Manuel Joaquim Avelar, nº118 - Piso 2

2754-421 Cascais, Portugal
Tel.: +351 211 329 931
E-mail: info@conferenciasdoestoril.org

Other E-mails:

Youth: juventude@conferenciasdoestoril.org
Estoril Global Issues Distinguished Book Prize: prizemanager@conferenciasdoestoril.org
Estoril Local Answers Award: awards@conferenciasdoestoril.org

Chair Estoril Conferences
Teresa Violante
teresa.violante@estorilglobal.org

Project Director
Rui Cordeiro
rui.cordeiro@estorilglobal.org / +351 211 329 930

Head of Communication 
Cátia Garcia Rebocho
catia.rebocho@estorilglobal.org / +351 211 329 932

Copy Writter
João Teixeira
joao.teixeira@estorilglobal.org

Graphic Designer
Kátia Lopes
katia.lopes@estorilglobal.org 

Legal Affairs
Maria Inês Gameiro
m.ines.gameiro@estorilglobal.org 

Youth Manager
Amish Laxmidas
amish.laxmidas@estorilglobal.org / +351 211 329 933

Logistic Operations
Margarida Marques
m.margarida.marques@estorilglobal.org /+351 211 329 931
Luis Estácio

luis.estacio@estorilglobal.org/+351 211 329 931

Diplomatic Affairs
Dace Vinovska
dace.vinovska@estorilglobal.org/+351 211 329 933